MUSIC | Uncategorized | Naija music | Artistes |



Dj Faraday – Unpredicted Vibes

Posted by . on June 13, 2020 0

Promote Your Song Here: Whatsapp/call +2349031118260

Out of the Unpredicted Vibes Series Team SaQ Nation Presents the first edition of the series which is tagged SLOW & STEADY mix-tape and is delivered by the Unpredictable DJ Faraday , this mixtape will be available every two weeks [Twice A month], This mixtape features some indigenous musicians from Owerri the likes of Uche TooBlac Ndum , Ibe Franklin Ugonna Ftwo , Golden Okafor , #Thunderboy_Muse , #Depro, Zaddy Viggo Uzonwanne B Queentus aka #Blazer_Q , Obeena , Patwando Sixtyfourbars Keony Onyeachor etc…..


  1. 2Baba Ft Burna_Boy_ We must groove
  2. Blaqbonez_ haba
  3. CKAY_ Love Nwantiti
  4. Chike_ Roju
  5. Zaddy Viggo- Owo Necessary
  6. IVA feat Davido and Peruzzi
  7. Ladipoe feat Simi_ Know_ You
  8. Kranium_ Risky Refix
  9. Wande Coal _ again
  10. Burna_ Odogwu
  11. Simi _ Duduke
  12. Chike_ If no love
  13. King Perry _My darlina
  14. Koredo Bello_ Mi casa_Su_Casa
  15. Omah_Lay_ You
  16. Rema_ Beamer (Bad boys)
  17. Crayon_ Shima
  18. Diamond_Planumz _ Jeje
  19. Rekaado bankz feat Parker Ighile _ Options
  20. ThunderBwoy Muse_Sheeva
  21. Paul Play _ Angel of my life remake
  22. Kaptain_ Problem
  23. Mawobe_ Lyta X 4kerty
    23 Depro feat F2_ Milli Milli
  24. Adekunle Gold_ Something_Different
    25 Blazer_Q Take CARE
  25. F2_Overdose
  26. 2blac _ Ije Love
  27. Zaddy Viggo _ No be lie
  28. F2 _ Otito
  29. Xbusta ft Peruzzi _ Somebody Crush
  30. DJ Faraday feat Obeena , Blazer Q, Patwando, Keony _ Holam Stand

For booking, Enq and Song promotion please Call or whats-app 07066190325

Pls support the boy, stream, enjoy Repost and share ,


Like this:

CHECKOUT ALSO  MUSIC: D-Black Ft. Bisa Kdei – Julie (Prod. DJ Breezy)

Promote Your Song Here: Whatsapp/call +2349031118260

What do you think about this Dj Faraday – Unpredicted Vibes?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Acharaman – Shame The Devil (Prod. by Sarge)

Download Here

[Video + Audio] Phyno – Speak Life (On God)

Watch Here

Sponsored Music