MUSIC | Uncategorized | Naija music | Artistes |


Foreign music

Boosie Badazz’s ‘Thug Talk’ Cover & Track Listing

Posted by . on March 19, 2016 0

Promote Your Song Here: Whatsapp/call +2349031118260

Boosie Badazz’s ‘Thug Talk’ Cover & Track Listing

Back in February, Boosie Badazz let us know some of his master plan for 2016. Spoiler alert: it contains even more music. We’ve gotten two digital albums this year so far, and we’re to get a third tomorrow, March 16.

Thug Talk, which was first called a mixtape, will feature Pimp C, Webbie and Z-Ro. The album will add another 17 songs to the fast growing discography of Boosie’s. Check out the track listing below.

1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Regret It (feat. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong N***a
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (feat. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer

Like this:

CHECKOUT ALSO  Music: Yo Gotti Ft Lil Wayne – Bible

Promote Your Song Here: Whatsapp/call +2349031118260


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Olakira Ft Davido – In My Maserati (Remix)

Download Here

Wavesboi – WayWard (F.B.F.H)

Watch Here

Sponsored Music