(Full EP) Judice – Powers Of Medusa


(Full EP) Judice – Powers Of Medusa

Download EP: Judice – Powers Of Medusa

JUDICE drops his most anticipated EP titled POWER OF MEDUSA.

POWER OF MEDUSA is an EP album made up of 6 tracks featuring Blazer Q, Nash, Janex Mara, Lil Tino Brown.

The 6 track EP was produced by Pappiwaves (Track 2, 3, 4, 5, 6), Mestro Eddie (Track 1) and all track was mixed and mastered by WHYTEMAGIK.

Check out the album below and dont forget to hit the share button…

Filed Under: Naija Album / 10 months ago