MUSIC | Uncategorized | Naija music | Artistes |



ALBUM TRACKLIST: Olamide – Eyan Mayeather (Featuring NOBODY)

Posted by . on November 16, 2015 0

Promote Your Song Here: Whatsapp/call +2349031118260

Olamide has decided not to feature any artiste on his 5th studio album Eyan Mayweather, reminiscent of J. Cole’s album, 2014 Forest Hills Drive.

The 21 track album is majorly produced by Olamide’s trusted producer Pheelz with BBanks, Young John and ID Cabasa also involved in the album production.

Olamide announced the album on Instagram on Monday, November 16th and the cover he shared is unlike his previous 4 LPs.

Eyan Mayweather will arrive on December 23rd, 2015, an early Christmas present for all the Olamide and YBNL fans worldwide. The album is a follow up to Street OT and will include smashing hits including Bobo, Lagos Boys and Melo Melo.

See the tracklist below

Like this:

CHECKOUT ALSO  NITDA commences cybersecurity awareness

Promote Your Song Here: Whatsapp/call +2349031118260


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

WhyteMagik ft. Cozzicole – ITL For Me

Download Here

Metro – WICF (Where I Come From)

Watch Here

Sponsored Music